Real WC St. Louis Logo with White Copyright
Fleur de lis

GIRLS TEAMS

Birth YearTeamCoachContact Email
2016Sweet 16Mia Tucker, Chris Fuchscfuchs@awacademy.com
2015SwatAmanda Fouts, Chris Fuchscfuchs@awacademy.com
2014AdidasTony Kuster, Jim Holmanjamesdholman@yahoo.com
2013RangerChris Fuchscfuchs@awacademy.com
2012PremierMaddy Tague, Chris Fuchscfuchs@awacademy.com
2011Elite 11Dave Stoverdstover23@att.net
2010InfernoEric Dennis, Chris Fuchswcstlouis@awacademy.com
2009Elite 09Chris Fuchscfuchs@awacademy.com
2008Academy Storm 08Dave Stoverdstover23@att.net
2008MagicCarl Jung, Bob Benderbbender@bender-inc.com
2008Blue StormJen Haines, Matt Owensekodoyce@swbell.net
2007PredatorsJeremy Milliganjmilligan@outlook.com
2007WildBrian Hamiltonbhamilton5@att.net
2006Elite 06Chris Sneed, Mike Scholtzmike.scholze@realwc.com
2005SpiritsStacey Johnstonstaceysoccer96@gmail.com
2005Academy 05Chris Fuchscfuchs@awacademy.com
2004USA 04Chris Fuchscfuchs@awacademy.com
2004FusionScott Zarinelliscozar1@yahoo.com

INTERESTED IN JOINING REAL WC ST. LOUIS?

Click the button below to get in touch with us!